A$AP Rocky – At.Long.Last.A$AP (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:28 Feb 2017

A$AP Rocky – At.Long.Last.A$AP (2015)

Name: A$AP Rocky – At.Long.Last.A$AP
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 26, 2015
Label: ASAP Worldwide, RCA
Producers: ASAP Rocky (also exec.), Steven “ASAP Yams” Rodriguez (exec.), Danger Mouse (also exec.), Juicy J (exec.), Clams Casino, Curtis Heron, Nez & Rio, Mark Ronson, Emile, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Mike Dean, Kanye West
Guests: Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Future, M.I.A., Bones, Schoolboy Q, Joe Fox, Juicy J, UGK, Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, Mos Def, Acyde, A$AP Yams
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 151 mb
Duration: 01:06:18

01. Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
02. Canal St. (feat. Bones)
03. Fine Whine (feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
04. L$D
05. Excuse Me
06. JD
07. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2
08. Electric Body (feat. Schoolboy Q)
09. Jukebox Joints (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & A$AP Yams)


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.