Big Scoob – Monsterifik (2009)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:15 Sep 2009

Big Scoob – Monsterifik (2009)

Name: Big Scoob – Monsterifik
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2009
Label: Strange Music
Featuring: Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Skatterman, 8Ball, Kutt Calhoun, MJG, Irv Da Phenom, B-Legit, TXX Will, Whitebear, J Ricjhter, Boogie Mang, 1Ton
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:13:34
Size: 168 Mb


01 Drafted Intro (Skit)
02 Big Fella
03 Bet I Don’t (Feat. B-Legit & TXX Will)
04 Real Nigga
05 Monsterifik (Feat. Krizz Kaliko & Tech N9ne)
06 Don’t Get Stompt (Feat. Tech N9ne)
07 Take Aim
08 Bring It 2 Tha Table (Feat. Skatterman)
09 Only Know Hard (Feat. 8Ball & MJG & Krizz Kaliko)
10 Breathe Again (Feat. Irv Da Phenom)
11 Brand New Day (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
12 Reflektions (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
13 D-Boy (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
14 Street Life (Feat. Krizz Kaliko, Mr. Whitebear & TXX Will)
15 Let Me Holla At Cha (Feat. Krizz Kaliko & Kutt Calhoun)
16 Doe Doe Doe (Feat. 1 Ton, Boogie Man & J. Richter)
17 Salue (Feat. Tech N9ne)
18 Stik @ Move (Feat. Krizz Kaliko, Mr. Whitebear, Tech N9ne & TXX Will)
19 How We Party
20 Drafted Outro (Skit)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.