Big Shug – Triple OGzus (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:17 Mar 2015

Big Shug – Triple OGzus (2015)

Name: Big Shug – Triple OGzus
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: Mar 17, 2015
Label: Brick Records
Producers: Big Shug, Charles Roane, DJ Brans, DJ Premier (of Gang Starr), Gem Crates, Kidd Called Quest, MoSS, Reel Drama
Featuring: DJ Djaz, M-Dot, Reks, Singapore Kane, Termanology, Trumayne
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Size: 115 Mb
Duration: 01:00:53

01. I Am Somebody (Prod. By DJ Premier)
02. I Bleed For This (Prod. By DJ Premier)
03. The Reason (Prod. by Gem Crates)
04. Days Go By (Prod. By Big Shug)
05. Never Change (Prod. By Reel Drama)
06. Not A Fan (feat. Reks & Termanology) (Prod. By Kidd Called Quest)
07. Triple OGzus (Prod. By Kidd Called Quest)
08. Make That Body Do (Prod. By Reel Drama)
09. Rip Off (feat. Termanology & Singapore Kane) (Prod. by DJ Premier)
10. 2 Good (feat. Trumayne) (Prod. By Kidd Called Quest)
11. All In (Prod. By Kidd Called Quest)
12. Showtime (feat. M-Dot & DJ Djaz) (Prod. By DJ Brans)
13. Make Moves, Get Money (Prod. By MoSS)
14. Get It (feat. Singapore Kane) (Prod. By Reel Drama)
15. Relationships (Prod. By Reel Drama)
16. Chase Then Ball (Prod. By Kidd Called Quest)
17. Soldiers It’s War Out Here (Prod. By Kidd Called Quest)
18. In The Rain (Prod. By Charles Roane)

Big Shug – Triple OGzus (2015)
4 (80%) 1 vote



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.