Big Yang – Now It’s Time (1994)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:10 Aug 1994

Big Yang – Now It’s Time (1994)

Name: Big Yang – Now It’s Time
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Label: M.O.B.B. Records
Featuring: B-Real, 2 Chainz, Iamsu!, French Montana, Rayven justice, Rich The Kid, O.T. Genasis, Sean Kingston, Mac Dre, Too $hort, Blake Kelly, Slim The Mobster, Eric Bellinger, Lil Twist, Maejor
Producer: Baby Wise, Starkim, Big Yang, Johnnie Qwest, Ramel
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:36:40
Size: 71 Mb


1. Licka – Licka (Radio Edit)
2. Blow Up Da Spot (Radio Edit)
3. The Madness (Radio Edit)
4. Time Ta Drop Da Bomb (Radio Edit)
5. Licka – Licka (Uncut)
6. Blow Up Da Spot (Uncut)
7. The Madness (Uncut)
8. Time Ta Drop Da Bomb (Uncut)
9. Watch Whut Ya Say (Uncut)

Menu Title