Bishop Lamont – The Reformation G.D.N.I.A.F.T (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:19 Aug 2016

Bishop Lamont – The Reformation G.D.N.I.A.F.T (2016)

Name: Bishop Lamont – The Reformation G.D.N.I.A.F.T
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: Monster Jam Sanctuary
Featuring: Mot, Lord Finesse, Liz Rodriguez, Empress Selassie, Ras Kass, Bo-Key Loc, Caps, Prius Gang, Stat Quo, Xzibit, RBX, Kobe Killa, Kokane, Warren G, Kennedy, Willie B, Rapper Pooh, Focus…, Wyann Vaughn, Ram Dass, Sinead White, Sinead White, Dee Brown, Mike Anthony, Dave NY, Angie Fisher, Daniel Seef, Lauren Pardini, Shaun Morgan of Seether, Ryu, Apathy
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:20:50
Size: 104 Mb


01. Intro – Then You Die (feat. Mot)
02. Found A Way Out (feat. Lord Finesse & Liz Rodriguez)
03. The Heretic (feat. Empress Selassie)
04. The Realest Shit (feat. Ras Kass & Bo-Key Loc)
05. Shoot Em Up (feat. Caps & Prius Gang)
06. Crazy (feat. Stat Quo)
07. Life or Death (feat. Xzibit & RBX)
08. Lord In Heaven (feat. Kobe Killa)
09. Razor Blade (feat. Kokane & Warren G)
10. Here We Go Again (feat. Kennedy & Willie B)
11. Are You Ready (feat. Rapper Pooh, Focus… Wyann Vaughn & Ram Dass)
12. Lost (feat. Sinead White)
13. Dream Big (feat. Sinead White)
14. The F Word (feat. Dee Brown, Mike Anthony & Dave NY)
15. Speak To Me (feat. Angie Fisher)
16. Devil In My Way (feat. Daniel Seef & Lauren Pardini)
17. Phoenix (feat. Shaun Morgan of Seether)
18. Un-American (feat. Ryu & Apathy)
19. Outro

Bishop Lamont – The Reformation G.D.N.I.A.F.T (2016)
3 (60%) 1 vote