BROOKZILL! – Throwback to the Future (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:10 Oct 2016

BROOKZILL! – Throwback to the Future (2016)

Name: BROOKZILL! – Throwback to the Future
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: Tommy Boy Entertainment, LLC
Group Members: Prince Paul (Stetsasonic, Gravediggaz, Handsome Boy Modeling School, Dino 5, The Dix, Negroes On Ice), Ladybug Mecca (Digable Planets), Rodrigo Brandao (aka Gorila Urbano), Don Newkirk (Funk City)
Featuring: Del the Funky Homosapien, Count Bass D, Brian Jackson, Rodrigo Ogi
Producers: Prince Paul, Don Newkirk
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:43:39
Size: 100 Mb

[03:52] 01. Macumba 3000
[02:02] 02. Raise the Flag
[02:54] 03. Saudade Songbook (feat. Count Bass D)
[03:32] 04. Nascido No Ceu (feat. Brian Jackson)
[04:13] 05. Amigo Estranho Amigo (feat. Elo Da Corrente)
[04:16] 06. Maralem (feat. Del the Funky Homosapien & Pequeno Cidadao)
[04:01] 07. Mad Dog in Yoruba (feat. Fafa de Belem & Kiko Dinucci)
[04:17] 08. BROOKZILL! Suite (feat. Jucara Marcal & Thiago Franca)
[03:51] 09. S. Bento MC5 (feat. Thaide, Xis, Espiao & Rodrigo Ogi)
[03:23] 10. Mysterious
[04:04] 11. Todos Os Terreiros
[03:08] 12. Let’s Go (E Noiz)!

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.