Celly Cel – The Best Of Celly Cel (1999)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:18 May 1999

Celly Cel – The Best Of Celly Cel (1999)

Name: Celly Cel – The Best Of Celly Cel
Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 18, 1999
Producers: Tone Capone; Spence; Studio Ton; Mike Mosley; Sam Bostic; Ric Rock; Ken Franklin; Sion-T; Kevin Gardner; Redwine
Label: Jive Records
Guests: B-Legit; C-Bo; E-40; Kim Larson; Levitti; Mack 10; Marjuna Mitchell; Mugzi; Rappin’ 4-Tay; Silkk The Shocker; Spice; T-Pup; UGK
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 147 MB
Duration: 01:04:33

The Best of Celly Cel is the first greatest hits album by Vallejo, California rapper, Celly Cel. The album was released in 1999 and was Celly Cel’s last project for Jive Records.


01 Its Goin’ Down (Remix)featuring Mack 10, B-Legit, E-40 & Rappin’ 4Tay 5:40
02 Pop The Trunk featuring UGK 4:05
03 Heat 4 Yo Azz 4:22
04 F The World featuring Silkk The Shocker 4:09
05 Red Rum featuring Spice 1 4:26
06 Get A Real Job 4:41
07 Hot Sunny Day Featuring Levitti, Marjuna Mitchell & Kim Larson 4:59
08 4 The Scrilla featuring E-40 & B-legit 4:12
09 Tha Bullet 4:45
10 Ride featuring C-Bo 3:53
11 Remember Where You Came From 4:17
12 How To Catch A B featuring E-40, Mugzi & T-Pup 4:20
13 Can’t Tell Me S 5:19
14 It’s Goin’ Down 5:25


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.