Chance the Rapper – Coloring Book (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:13 May 2016

Chance the Rapper – Coloring Book (2016)

Name: Post Malone – August 26th
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 13, 2016
Guests: Kanye West, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Jeremih, Francis & The Lights, Justin Bieber, Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Saba, Jay Electronica, Knox Fortune, T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Aryn Allen Kane, Noname
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 131 mb
Duration: 00:57:21

01. All We Got (feat. Kanye West & Chicago Children’s Choir)
02. No Problem (feat. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz)
03. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih & Francis & The Lights)
04. D.R.A.M. Sings Special
05. Blessings
06. Same Drugs
07. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug & Lil Yachty)
08. Angels (feat. Saba)
09. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber & Towkio)
10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)
11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica & My cousin Nicole)
12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)
13. Finish Line / Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Aryn Allen Kane & Noname)
14. Blessings

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.