DJ Battlecat – Gumbo Roots (2012 Reissue, Japan Limited Edition) (320 kbps)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:31 Dec 2012

DJ Battlecat – Gumbo Roots (2012 Reissue, Japan Limited Edition) (320 kbps)

Name: DJ Battlecat – Gumbo Roots
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2012
Label: Maverick/Warner Bros. Records
Featuring: Peeps Game, Beefy Loc, Hot B, Ras Kass, Skitso G, King Lou, Ruff Dogg, Kam, Kay Cavie, Peeps Game, Playa Hamm, Roc Slanga, Ruben RC Cruz, Domino, Jewell, Beefy Loc, Dana Dane, Flossy Mac, Michel’Le, Dresta, I Smooth 7, Yo-Yo, Caffeine, Mykestro, Snoop Dogg
Producers: DJ Battlecat
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:18:24
Size: 175 Mb


01. Journey (feat. Peeps Game)
02. Ain’t No Thang (feat. Beefy Loc)
03. On Top Of The World (feat. Hot B, Ras Kass & Skitso G)
04. Swerve On (feat. King Lou & Ruff Dogg)
05. Reality Check (feat. Kam, Kay Cavie, Peeps Game & Playa Hamm)
06. Stone Cold Nut (feat. Roc Slanga)
07. Waterdrop (feat. Ruben RC Cruz)
08. Just The Way I Live (feat. Domino)
09. Master Plan (feat. Jewell & Playa Hamm)
10. Blue 64
11. Out Here (feat. Beefy Loc, Dana Dane, Flossy Mac & Michel’Le)
12. Freedom
13. Set Trippin’ (feat. Dresta, I Smooth 7 & Yo-Yo)
14. Everybody Give It Up (feat. Caffeine, King Lou & Ruff Dogg)
15. Cat’s Shout Out (I’ll Die For The Funk)
16. Turnt It Up (Bonus Track)
17. Shine (feat. Mykestro) (Bonus Track)
18. Steppin Over Dogg Shit (feat. Snoop Dogg) (Bonus Track)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.