Dj Joe Bodega – Elements (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:20 Sep 2016

Dj Joe Bodega – Elements (2016)

Name: Dj Joe Bodega – Elements
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Featuring: Ug, sean P, Sadat X, Dro Pesci, Eff Yoo, Melo Malo, Jay Drilla, Elijah Miguel, Psycho Les, Jise One, Doc Ahk, Bankai Fam, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Amo 1, Dom Pachino, Catalyst, Mic Handz, Innocent?, Smiff n Wessun, Rah Digga, Napoleon Da Legend
Producers: Dj Joe Bodega
Format: mp3 | 128 kbps
Duration: 00:46:23
Size: 44 Mb



  1. Mentally Decapitated-Feat. Ug, sean P & Sadat X
  2. Day One-Feat. Dro Pesci, Eff Yoo & Melo Malo
  3. Hip hop-Feat. Jay Drilla & Elijah Miguel
  4. C’mon-Feat. Psycho Les, Jise One & Doc Ahk
  5. Bodega Breakdance-Feat. Bankai Fam
  6. Choose One-Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq
  7. Sunblaze-Cold Kutz
  8. Remember The Times-Feat. Amo 1
  9. Understandable Smooth Shit-Feat Dom Pachino, Melo Malo & Catalyst
  10. It’s Them-Feat. Mic Handz & Innocent?
  11. Dream On-Feat. Smiff n Wessun
  12. Freedom-Feat. Rah Digga & Ug
  13. Demons-Feat. Napoleon Da Legend
Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.