DJ Muggs & Planet Asia – Pain Language (2008)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Sep 2008

DJ Muggs & Planet Asia – Pain Language (2008)


Name: DJ Muggs & Planet Asia – Pain Language
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: September 16, 2008
Label: Gold Dust Media
Producers: DJ Muggs
Guests: B-Real, Sick Jacken, Killah Priest, Cynic, Scratch, Prodigal Sunn, Tri State, Turban, Chace Infinite, GZA
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 112 mb
Duration: 00:44:33


1. Sleeper Cell
2. Pain Language
3. Smoke
4. 9mm (feat. B-Real)
5. That’s What It Is
6. Black Mask Men
7. Lions In The Forest (feat. B-Real)
8. Death Frees Every Soul (feat. Sick Jacken)
9. All Hail The King
10. Black Angels (feat. Killah Priest, Cynic & Scratch)
11. Drama
12. Language
13. Deadly Blades (feat. Prodigal Sunn & Tri State)
14. Hashashins (feat. Turban & Chace Infinite)
15. Shadows Of Hell
16. Triple 6 Threat (feat. GZA & Chace Infinite)


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.