DJ Tekwun (DJ Tek Wun) – Cassette Music (2014)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:17 Sep 2014

DJ Tekwun (DJ Tek Wun) – Cassette Music (2014)

Name: DJ Tek Wun – Cassette Music
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: Sep 17, 2014
Label: At The Ph Studios
Featuring: Focus Eazy, Ace, Infinite, Songbird Nonya, Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard, Erox, Edo G, Cans, Ty Bless, Chedda Bang, EL, Sadat X
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:00:37
Size: 140 Mb


01. Cassette Music Intro
02. Shut ‘Em Down (ft. Focus Eazy)
03. Do My Thing (ft. Ace, Infinite & Songbird Nonya)
04. Pay Attention (Hi Res Remix) (ft. Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard & Erox)
05. DJ Daz Speaks
06. Timeless (ft. Edo G)
07. Sounds Like (ft. Cans)
08. Power Source Speaks
09. Rewind (ft. Ty Bless)
10. New York Thoro (ft. Chedda Bang & Focus Eazy)
11. I Does This (ft. EL)
12. Erox Interlude
13. War (ft. Erox)
14. DJ Nat Speaks
15. I Thought Ya’ll Knew (ft. Sadat X)
16. Keep Bouncin’

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.