E-40 – Poverty And Prosperity (EP) (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:20 Nov 2015

E-40 – Poverty And Prosperity (EP) (2015)

Name: E-40 – Poverty And Prosperity (EP)
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Label: Heavy On The Grind Ent.
Featuring: Krizz Kaliko, Rayven Justice, B-Legit, Mike Marshall, Park Ave., Work Dirty, Bosko
Producers: Kyo Itachi, Junior Makhno, Bazooka Joe, G.S. Advance, Aye Wun, Petey Punch, Tony Tunes, Organik Poisons, Skammadix
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:33:15
Size: 77 Mb

[07:16] 01. Magazine Street (feat. Park Ave.)
[04:08] 02. I’m Serious (feat. Park Ave.)
[03:43] 03. Gamed Up (feat. Rayven Justice)
[03:49] 04. God Take Care of Babies & Fools (feat. B-Legit & Work Dirty)
[04:55] 05. The Way I Was Raised (feat. Mike Marshall)
[05:15] 06. Appreciation (feat. Bosko)
[04:06] 07. The End (feat. Krizz Kaliko)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.