Eightball – Lost (Deluxe Edition) (2xCD) 1998
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:19 May 1998

Eightball – Lost (Deluxe Edition) (2xCD) 1998

Name: Eightball – Lost (Deluxe Edition) (2xCD)
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Draper Inc. Records
Featuring: Psycho Drama, MJG, Goodie Mob, Busta Rhymes, E-40, Rappin’ 4-Tay, Spice 1, Otis & Shug, Redman, Master P, Mystikal, Psycho Drama, Silkk The Shocker, Bun B, Phoenix Johnson
Producers: Tony Draper, T-Mix, Jones & Draper Company, Tone Capone, The Legendary Traxster, Ant Banks, Carlos Stephens, N.O. Joe
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:42:39
Size: 231 Mb



Disk 1:
01 Intro
02 Put Tha House On It
03 All 4 Nuthin’
04 Bounce Wit Me
05 Drama In My Life (feat. Psycho Drama)
06 My Homeboy’s Girlfriend
07 Stompin’ And Pimpin’ (feat. MJG)
08 Backyard Mississippi (feat. Goodie Mob)
09 If I Die
10 The Artist Pays The Price
11 Get Money (feat. Busta Rhymes)
12 Ghetto Luv
13 All On Me
14 Lost

Disc 2:
01 360° (feat. E-40, Rappin’ 4-Tay, Spice 1, Otis & Shug)
02 Let’s Ride (feat. MJG)
03 Time
04 Coffee Shoppe (feat. Redman)
05 Pure Uncut (feat. Master P, Mystikal, Psycho Drama & Silkk The Shocker)
06 Down And Out
07 Put Your Hands Up (feat. MJG)
08 Ball And Bun (feat. Bun B)
09 I Don’t Wanna Die
10 My First Love
11 Get Bucked
12 This Is Dedicated (feat. Phoenix Johnson)


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.