Frankie Cutlass – Politics & Bullshit (1997)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:03 Sep 1997

Frankie Cutlass – Politics & Bullshit (1997)

Name: Frankie Cutlass – Politics & Bullshit
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Epic Records, Violator, Relativity Records
Featuring: Rampage, Heltah Skeltah, Doo Wop, Lost Boyz, M.O.P., Sadat X, Redman, June Lover, Fat Joe, Craig G., Roxanne, Shante, Biz Markie, Big Daddy Kane, Mobb Deep, Kool G Rap, Roc-City-O, Keith Murray, Busta Rhymes, Cocoa Brovaz, Fat Joe, Evil Twins
Producers: Frankie Cutlass
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:39:25
Size: 80 Mb

01 Puerto Rico / Black People
02 Feel The Vibe (feat. Rampage, Heltah Skeltah & Doo Wop)
03 Focus (feat. Lost Boyz & M.O.P.)
04 You And You And You (feat. Sadat X, Redman & June Lover)
05 Boriquas On Da Set (Remix) (feat. Fat Joe & Doo Wop)
06 Old School Radio (Interlude)
07 The Cypher Part 3 (feat. Craig G., Roxanne Shante, Biz Markie & Big Daddy Kane)
08 Know Da Game (feat. Mobb Deep, Kool G Rap & M.O.P.)
09 Games (feat. Roc-City-O)
10 Pay Ya Dues (feat. Keith Murray, Busta Rhymes & Cocoa Brovaz)
11 Boriquas On Da Set (feat. Fat Joe, Evil Twins & Doo Wop)


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.