Freddie Gibbs – Str8 Killa No Filla (2010)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:29 Jul 2010

Freddie Gibbs – Str8 Killa No Filla (2010)

Name: Freddie Gibbs – Str8 Killa No Filla
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2010
Label: Gibbs Family
Featuring: Big Kill, L.E.P. Bogus Boys, Jay Rock, Pill, V.P. & D-Edge, Sick Jacken, Planet Asia, Bun B
Producers: Statik Selektah, DJ Burn One and Josh the Goon
Format: mp3 | VBRkbps
Duration: 01:06:07
Size: 67 Mb

01. Dollar$ 4 Dope (Intro)
02. Face Down
03. National Anthem (Fuck The World)
04. Born 2 Roll
05. Str8 Killa No Filla (Feat. Big Kill)
06. In My Hood (Feat. L.E.P. Bogus Boys)
07. Rep 2 Tha Fullest (Feat. Jay Rock)
08. Slammin’
09. Live By The Game
10. Serve Or Get Served (Interlude)
11. P.S.A. (Pussy So Amazin’)
12. Personal OG
13. Best Friend
14. Do Wrong (Feat. Pill)
15. My City (Feat. V.P. & D-Edge)
16. Crushin’ Feelin’s
17. Goon Shit (Feat. Sick Jacken & Planet Asia)
18. The Ghetto
19. Rock Bottom (Feat. Bun B)
20. 4681 Broadway
21. Slangin’ Rocks

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.