Fu-Schnickens – Nervous Breakdown (1994)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:25 Oct 1994

Fu-Schnickens – Nervous Breakdown (1994)

Name: Fu-Schnickens – Nervous Breakdown
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1994
Label: Jive
Featuring: Shaquille O’Neal
Producer: Diamond D, K-Cut, Rod “KP” Kirkpatrick, Lyvio G., Jim Nice
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:40:46
Size: 99 Mb


01 Breakdown
02 Sum Dum Munkey
03 Visions (20/20)
04 Watch Ya Back Door
05 Aaahh Ooohhh!
06 Sneakin’ up on Ya
07 Got It Covered
08 Who Stole the Pebble
09 Hi Lo
10 What’s Up Doc? (Can We Rock) (K Cut’s Fat Trac Remix) (feat. Shaquille O’Neal)
11 Breakdown (Dunkafelic Remix)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.