Gucci Mane – Trap House 3 (2013)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:21 May 2013

Gucci Mane – Trap House 3 (2013)

Name: Gucci Mane – Trap House 3
Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 22, 2013
Label: BrickSquad
Guests: Wiz Khalifa, Rick Ross, Chief Keef
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 154 mb
Duration: 01:17:12

01. Traphouse 3 feat Rick Ross
02. Mama feat SickPen
03. Use Me feat 2 Chainz
04. Nuthin On Ya feat Wiz Khalifa
05. Hell Yes
06. I Heard feat Rich Homie Quan
07. Fuck With Me
08. Thirsty
09. Can’t Trust Her feat Rich Homie Quan
10. Darker feat Chief Keef
11. D.I.G. (Dipped In Gold)
12. Tell Em’ That feat Shawty Lo and Peewee Longway
13. Muddy feat Young Dolph and Young Scooter
14. Point In My Life
15. Chasen Paper feat Rich Homie Quan and Yung Thug
16. Off The Leash feat Peewee Longway and Yung Thug
17. Nobody

Bonus Tracks:
18. Dirty Cup feat 2 Chainz
19. Spare Dat Bitch
20. So Icey Pt. 2
21. Terrific
22. Birds Of A Feather (Yo Gotti, Young Jeezy & T.I. Diss)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.