Guru Presents Ill Kid Records (1995)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:25 Feb 1995

Guru Presents Ill Kid Records (1995)

Name: Guru Presents Ill Kid Records
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1995
Label: Payday
Featuring: Bald Head Slick, Bahamadia, M. O. P., Big Shug, Baybe, Jeru The Damaja, True Master, Operation Ratification, Fabbiden, Guru, Stikken Moov, Group Home
Producers: DJ Premier, Guru, True Master
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:42:39
Size: 92 Mb


01. Bald Head Slick – Ill Kid Intro
02. Bahamadia – Wordplay
03. M. O. P. – Life (feat. Guru & Stikken Moov)
04. Big Shug – Do What Pays Ya
05. Baybe – Victim Of Society
06. Jeru The Damaja – Come Clean
07. True Master – Who’s The Truest
08. Operation Ratification – Rotten Apple
09. Fabbiden – Hi Energy
10. Guru – Momentum (feat. Big Shug)
11. Stikken Moov – Attack
12. Group Home – So Called Friends

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.