Heavy D – Waterbed Hev (1997)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:22 Apr 1997

Heavy D – Waterbed Hev (1997)

Name: Heavy D – Waterbed Hev
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: Uptown / Universal Records
Featuring: Lost Boyz, Soul for Real, Big Bub, Tha Dogg Pound & McGruff
Producers: Heavy D, DJ Battlecat, Tony Dofat
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:44:36
Size: 102 Mb


01 Big Daddy
02 Keep It Comin’
03 You Can Get It feat. Lost Boyz & Soul for Real
04 Waterbed Hev
05 Shake It
06 I’ll Do Anything
07 Don’t Be Afraid feat. Big Bub
08 Justa’ Interlude
09 Can You Handle It feat. Tha Dogg Pound & McGruff
10 Wanna Be a Player
11 Get Fresh Hev
12 Big Daddy (Remix) feat. McGruff

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.