Ice Cube – The Predator (1992)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:17 Nov 1992

Ice Cube – The Predator (1992)

Name: Ice Cube – The Predator
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1992
Label: Priority Records, EMI Records
Producers: Ice Cube, DJ Pooh, Sir Jinx, Torcha Chamba, DJ Muggs
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:12:20
Size: 162 Mb


01. The First Day Of School (Intro)
02. When Will They Shoot
03. I’m Scared (Insert)
04. Wicked
05. Now I Gotta Wet ‘Cha
06. The Predator
07. It Was A Good Day
08. We Had To Tear This Mothafucka Up
09. Fuck ‘Em (Insert)
10. Dirty Mack
11. Don’t Trust ‘Em
12. Gangsta’s Fairytale 2
13. Check Yo Self
14. Who Got The Camera
15. Integration (Insert)
16. Say Hi To The Bad Guy
17. Check Yo Self (‘The Message’ Remix)
18. It Was A Good Day (Remix)
19. 24 Wit An L
20. U Ain’t Gonna Take My Life


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.