Jeezy – Church in These Streets (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:13 Nov 2015

Jeezy – Church in These Streets (2015)

Name: Jeezy – Church in These Streets
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: November 13, 2015
Label: Def Jam, CTE World
Producers: London On Da Track, Southside, TM88, Smurf, Nard & B, Will a Fool, Zaytoven
Guests: Janelle Monae, Monica
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 145 mb
Duration: 01:02:13

01. Grind State
02. Lost Souls
03. Holy Water
04. Gold Bottles
05. Hell You Talkin Bout
06. Hustlaz Holiday
07. Eternal Reflection Interlude
08. GOD
09. Church In These Streets
10. New Clothes
11. Sweet Life (Feat. Janelle Monae)
12. Scared Of The Dark
13. No Other Way
14. Sister Good Game’s Testimony
15. J BO
16. I Feel Ya
17. Go Get It Interlude
18. Just Win
19. Forgive Me (Feat. Monica)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.