Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights (2013)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:01 Jul 2013

Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights (2013)

Name: Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2013
Label: Cinematic Music Group
Featuring: Pro Era, Smoke DZA, Collie Buddz, Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution, Dessy Hings, T’Nah Apex, Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds
Producers: MF Doom, DJ Premier, Alchemist, Lee Bannon, Statik Selektah
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:08:28
Size: 143 Mb

01. Alowha [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
02. Hillary $wank [Prod. By Lee Bannon]
03. My Yout (Feat. Collie Buddz) [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
04. Death Of YOLO (Feat. Smoke Dza) [Prod. By Bruce Leekix]
05. Right On Time [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
06. Sweet Dreams [Prod. By Navie D.]
07. 47 Goonz (Feat. Dirty Sanchez & Nyck Caution) [Prod. By Lee Bannon]
08. Word Is Bond [Prod. By Statik Selektah]
09. Sit N’ Prey (Feat. Dessy Hings & T’Nah Apex) [Prod. By Navie D.]
10. Trap Door [Prod. By Alchemist]
11. Satellite (Feat. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight & Dessy Hinds) [Prod. By Lee Bannon]
12. 95 Til’ Infinity [Prod. By Lee Bannon]
13. Amethyst Rockstar (Feat. Kirk Knight) [Prod. By MF DOOM]
14. Reign [Prod. By Chuck Strangers]
15. Sorry Bonita (Feat. Pro Era) [Prod. By Oddisee]
16. #LongLiveSteelo [Prod. By Kirk Knight]
17. Unorthodox [Prod. By DJ Premier] (Bonus)

Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights (2013)
5 (100%) 1 vote



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.