K Camp – Only Way Is Up (Deluxe Edition) [2015]
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:04 Sep 2015

K Camp – Only Way Is Up (Deluxe Edition) [2015]

Name: K Camp – Only Way Is Up
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: September 4, 2015
Label: FTE, 4.27, Interscope
Producers: Big Fruit, Hornorable , C.N.O.T.E, Rick Jones, Richie Souf
Guests: T.I., Bun B, Snoop Dogg, Jeremih, Yo Gotti, French Montana, Genius, Cyhi, Fetty Wap, Marian Mereba
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 157 mb
Duration: 01:08:51

01. Change (feat. Jeremih)
02. Till I Die (feat. T.I.)
03. Yellow Brick Road
04. Lil Bit
05. Own Boss
06. This Way
07. Who Am I (feat. Yo Gotti)
08. Money I Made (feat. French Montana & Genius)
09. Comfortable
10. B*tches N That Coupe (feat. Bun B)
11. Rolling (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. I’m Good
13. Control
14. Let’s Get Money (feat. Cyhi)
15. 1Hunnid (feat. Fetty Wap)
16. Above Water (feat. Marian Mereba)

K Camp – Only Way Is Up (Deluxe Edition) [2015]
5 (100%) 1 vote



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.