Kev Brown – Random Joints (2012)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:10 Apr 2012

Kev Brown – Random Joints (2012)

Name: Kev Brown – Random Joints
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: Apr 10, 2012
Producers: Kev Brown
Label: Low Budget Records
Guests: Bilal Salaam; Cy Young; DJ Marshall Law; DJ R.B.I.; Eric Roberson; Eye-Q; Kenn Starr; Raheem Devaughn; Sean Born; Wayna; yU (of Diamond District)
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR V0
Size: 124 MB
Duration: 01:19:55

01. Listen
02. The Random Joint
03. No Time Ft. Bilal
04. The Versatility Joint Ft. DJ RBI
05. The Alternative Rock Joint
06. The Marvelous Joint Ft. Yu & DJ Marshall Law
07. The Hennessy Joint Ft. Kenn Starr Raheem Devaughn Eric Roberson Wayna
08. From My Porch Ft. Sean Born
09. Lord Help Me Ft. Eye-Q & Cy Young
10. Another Random Joint
11. Heaven Ft. Raheem Devaughn
12. Chillin’
13. The Random Joint (Instrumental)
14. No Time (Instrumental)
15. The Versatility Joint (Instrumental)
16. The Alternative Rock Joint (Instrumental)
17. The Marvelous Joint (Instrumental)
18. The Hennessy Joint (Instrumental)
19. From My Porch (Instrumental)
20. Lord Help Me (Instrumental)
21. Another Random Joint (Instrumental)
22. Heaven (Instrumental)
23. Paul’s MPC (Instrumental)
24. Beautiful Creep Music (Instrumental)
25. Stevie Thunda (Instrumental)
26. Won-Der-Ful (Instrumental)
27. Guitar Goodness (Instrumental)
28. Ron Burgundy Music (Instrumental)

Rate this post