Killer Mike & El-P – Run The Jewels 3 (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:26 Dec 2016

Killer Mike & El-P – Run The Jewels 3 (2016)

Name: Killer Mike & El-P – Run The Jewels 3
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: December 25, 2016
Label: Mass Appeal, RED
Producers: El-P, Little Shalimar, Wilder Zoby
Guests: BOOTS, Danny Brown, Joi Gilliam, Kamasi Washington, Trina, Tunde Adebimpe, Zack De La Rocha ‎
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Size: 118 Mb
Duration: 00:51:36

01 Down (feat. Joi Gilliam)
02 Talk to Me
03 Legend Has It
04 Call Ticketron
05 Hey Kids (Bumaye) (feat. Danny Brown)
06 Stay Gold
07 Don’t Get Captured
08 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) (feat. Tunde Adebimpe)
09 2100 (feat. Boots)
10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (feat. Trina)
11 Everybody Stay Calm
12 Oh Mama
13 Thursday in the Danger Room (feat. Kamasi Washington)
14 Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.