King Tee – Thy Kingdom Come (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:30 Jun 1998

King Tee – Thy Kingdom Come (1998)

Name: King Tee – Thy Kingdom Come
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Greedy Green Entertainment, Mo Beatz, Aftermath Entertainment
Featuring: Ice T, Baby’s, Dr. Dre, Too $hort, DJ Quik, Frost, El De Barge, Playa Ham, Killa Ben, MC Ren, Shaquille O’ Neil, Dawn Robinson, R.C. & Crystal, Kool G Rap, Tray D, Who’s Who
Producers: Dr. Dre (exec.), Ant Banks, Battlecat, Bud’da, DJ Quik, Fredwreck, Mike Dean, Stu-B-Doo
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:11:59
Size: 124 Mb



01. Intro (feat. Ice T)
02. Speak On It
03. Stay Down
04. Skweez Ya Ballz (feat. Baby’s)
05. Monay (feat. Dr. Dre)
06. Da’Kron
07. Big Boyz (feat. Too $hort)
08. Let’s Make A.V. (feat. DJ Quik, Frost & El De Barge)
09. Tha Game (It’s Ruff) (feat. Playa Ham)
10. Reel Raw (feat. Killa Ben)
11. 2 G’s From Compton (feat. MC Ren)
12. Shake Da Spot (feat. Shaquille O’ Neil)
13. 6 N’na Moe’nin (feat. Dawn Robinson)
14. Step On By (feat. Dr. Dre, R.C. & Crystal)
15. Big Ballin’ (Playin 2 Win) (feat. R.C.)
16. Where’s T. (feat. Dr. Dre)
17. Nuthin Has Changed (feat. Kool G Rap & Tray D)
18. The Original (feat. Who’s Who)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.