Kokane – Funk Upon a Rhyme (1994)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:12 Apr 1994

Kokane – Funk Upon a Rhyme (1994)

Name: Kokane – Funk Upon a Rhyme
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1994
Label: Ruthless
Featuring: Cold 187um
Producer: Tha Alkaholiks, Above The Law, Dirty Red, Cold 187um
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:09:16
Size: 158 Mb


01. Nigga Toast (Intro)
02. Ridin’ On The Funk
03. From The Funk To The Back
04. Mo’ Water
05. Slow Burnin’ 22.5 Degrees Fahrenheit
06. I Need Representation
07. My Day Is Coming
08. All Bark No Bite (Feat. Tha Alkaholiks)
09. Bakin’ Soda Free
10. Aftermath (Feat. Above The Law & Dirty Red)
11. No Pain No Gain
12. Funkinmuffin
13. Shots Out
14. Shit, Goddamm
15. Don’t Bite The Phunk (Feat. Cold 187um) (dissing Dr. Dre, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound & Death Row)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.