Lil Bow Wow – Doggy Bag (2001)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:18 Dec 2001

Lil Bow Wow – Doggy Bag (2001)

Name: Lil Bow Wow – Doggy Bag
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2001
Label: So So Def, Columbia Records
Featuring: Jagged Edge, Fundisha, Lil Corey, R.O.C, Tigah, Xscape
Producer: Jermaine Dupri (also executive), Bryan Michael Cox, The Neptunes
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:36:16
Size: 81 Mb


01. We Want Weezy (Intro)
02. Thank You (feat. Jagged Edge & Fundisha)
03. Take Ya Home
04. Get Up (feat. Fundisha)
05. Perfect Girl (Interlude)
06. All I Know (feat. Lil Corey)
07. The Wickedest
08. Pick Of The Litter (feat. R.O.C & Tigah)
09. Crazy
10. Crazy Girls (Interlude)
11. Up In Here (feat. Tigah)
12. Jiminy Cricket (Interlude)
13. Off The Glass (feat. Xscape)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.