Lil Durk – They Forgot (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:26 Nov 2016

Lil Durk – They Forgot (2016)

Name: Lil Durk – They Forgot
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
Release Date: November 25, 2016
Label: Only the Family
Featuring: Meek Mill, Lil Reese, 21 Savage, Dej Loaf, BJ The Chicago Kid, Mozzy, YFN Lucci
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 100 Mb
Duration: 00:43:46

01. Intro
02. They Forgot
03. Too Late
04. Hard Shit (Feat. Lil Reese)
05. Baller
06. Rico
07. Young Niggas (Feat. Meek Mill)
08. We Dem Niggas (Feat. Mozzy & IKey)
09. Shooter2x (Feat. 21 Savage)
10. Back 2 Back (Feat. Hypno Carlito)
11. Victim
12. Rider Chick (Feat. Dej Loaf)
13. Rich Forever (Feat. YFN Lucci)
14. Street Life (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.