Lil Wayne – FWA (Free Weezy Album) 2015
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:04 Jul 2015

Lil Wayne – FWA (Free Weezy Album) 2015

Name: Lil Wayne – FWA (Free Weezy Album)
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: July 4, 2015
Label: Young Money
Producers: Infamous, Onhel, Avenue, Kane Beatz, T.O.D.A.Y., T@, Jake Troth, London on da Track, Reefa, Nascent, Myles.William, 12Keyz, Sakwe, Develop, Twice as Nice, Cool & Dre
Guests: Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Euro, Coru Gunz, CAPO, Junior Reid
Format: mp3 + flac
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 149 mb
Duration: 01:05:09

01. Glory
02. He’s Dead
03. I Feel Good
04. My Heart Races On (feat. Jake Troth)
05. London Roads
06. I’m That Nigga (feat. Hoodybaby)
07. Psycho (feat. Leah Hayes)
08. Murda (feat. Capo, Coru Gunz, Junior Reid)
09. Thinking Bout You
10. Without You (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
11. Post Bail Ballin
12. Pull Up (feat. Euro)
13. Living Right (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. White Girl (feat. Young Jeezy)
15. Pick Up Your Heart

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.