Luniz – The Lost Tapes (2008)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:15 Jan 2008

Luniz – The Lost Tapes (2008)

Name: Luniz – The Lost Tapes
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2008
Label: Godzilla Entertainment
Featuring: Dru Down, Benjilino, Tha Dogg Pound, Digital Underground, Cydal, 3X krazy, Cydal, Swoop G, Crooked I
Producer: Luniz
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:55:45
Size: 115 Mb

1. Live Yo Life featuring Dru Down
2. On Da Slunda
3. Capable
4. In These Streetz featuring Benjilino, Tha Dogg Pound
5. Where I’ve Been All Day
6. We Got More featuring Digital Underground
7. Hollywood featuring Cydal
8. My Buddy featuring Tha Dogg Pound
9. X.O.
10. Ring My Bell
11. Tha M.O.B. featuring 3X krazy, Cydal, Swoop G
12. Girl featuring Crooked I

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.