Masta Killa – MK Exclusives: Unreleased Authenticity (2004)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:15 Apr 2004

Masta Killa – MK Exclusives: Unreleased Authenticity (2004)

Name: Masta Killa – MK Exclusives: Unreleased Authenticity
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2004
Label: Redefinition Records
Featuring: Timbo King, RZA, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Savoy, Icarus, U-God, Rebel INS, Buddah Monk, GZA, Killah Priest, Njeri, Allah Real
Producers: RZA
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:54:25
Size: 183 Mb



01. RZA Intro
02. Armored Truck (feat. Timbo King)
03. Black Mamba (feat. RZA & Ol’ Dirty Bastard)
04. The Abbott & The Masta (feat. RZA)
05. Throwback
06. Shaolin Temple
07. Medina (East New York)
08. Cash Rule, Seeds & Power U (feat. RZA)
09. Brain
10. Silverbacks (Original Version)
11. Party With G.O.D (Original Version Of Whatever)
12. The Day After 2Morrow
13. Lovespell (Original Version) (feat. Savoy)
14. Alwayz Know Y (feat. Icarus, U-God, Rebel INS & Buddah Monk)
15. High Price, Small Reward (feat. GZA)
16. 1112 (feat. Killah Priest, GZA & Njeri)
17. Koto Chotah (feat. RZA)
18. Clan Members Only (feat. RZA & GZA)
19. Gritz (feat. RZA & Allah Real)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.