MC Lyte – Ain’t No Other (1993)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:22 Jun 2015

MC Lyte – Ain’t No Other (1993)

Name: MC Lyte – Ain’t No Other
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1993
Label: First Priority Music / Atlantic Records
Producers: Audio Two, Backspin, Markell Riley, Franklin Grant, Tyrone Fyffe, “Lil” Chris Smith, Funk, K-Cut & Sir Scratch, Walter “Mucho” Scott
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:61:00
Size: 132 Mb


01 Intro
02 Brooklyn
03 Ruffneck
04 What’s My Name Yo
05 Lil Paul
06 Ain’t No Other
07 Hard Copy
08 Fuck That Motherfucking Bullshit
09 Intro
10 I Go On
11 One Nine Nine Three
12 Never Heard Nothin’ Like This
13 Can I Get Some Dap
14 Let Me Adem
15 Steady F**king
16 Who’s House
17 I Cram To Understand U


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.