Method Man – Tical 2000: Judgement Day (1998)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:10 Nov 1998

Method Man – Tical 2000: Judgement Day (1998)

Name: Method Man – Tical 2000: Judgement Day
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1998
Label: Def Jam
Featuring: Cho-Flo, Booster, Lisa ‘Left Eye’ Lopes, Streetlife, Cappadonna, Inspectah Deck, Killa Sin, Masta Killa, Raekwon Chris Rock, Mobb Deep, Hell Razah, Donald Trump, Polite Star, D’Angelo, Janet Jackson
Producers: RZA, Method Man (exec.) True Master, Inspectah Deck, 4th Disciple, Erick Sermon, Havoc, Mathematics, LB Da Life Bringa, Qu’ran Goodman
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:73:21
Size: 168 MB


01. Judgement Day (Intro)
02. Perfect World (feat. Cho-Flo)
03. Cradle Rock (feat. Booster & Lisa ‘Left Eye’ Lopes)
04. Dangerous Grounds (feat. Streetlife)
05. Sweet Love (Skit)
06. Sweet Love (feat. Cappadonna & Streetlife)
07. Shaolin What (Skit) (feat. Streetlife)
08. Torture
09. Where’s Method Man (Skit)
10. Suspect Chin Music
11. Retro Godfather
12. Dooney Boy
13. Spazzola (feat. Inspectah Deck, Killa Sin, Masta Killa, Raekwon & Streetlife)
14. Check Writer (Skit)
15. You Play Too Much (feat. Chris Rock)
16. Party Crasher
17. Grid Iron Rap (feat. Streetlife)
18. Step By Step
19. Play Iv Keeps (feat. Inspectah Deck, Mobb Deep, Hell Razah & Streetlife)
20. Donald Trump (Skit) (feat. Donald Trump)
21. Snuffed Out (Skit) (feat. Streetlife)
22. Elements (feat. Polite & Star)
23. Killin’ Fields (feat. Cho-Flo)
24. Big Dogs (feat. RedMan)
25. Break Ups 2 Make Ups (feat. D’Angelo)
26. Message From Penny (Skit) (feat. Janet Jackson)
27. Judgement Day
28. C.E.O.Utro

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.