Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild – Silk Pyramids (2014)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:28 Feb 2017

Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild – Silk Pyramids (2014)

Name: Meyhem Lauren & Buckwild – Silk Pyramids
Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: May 27, 2014
Label: Thrice Great Records
Featuring: Action Bronson, Troy Ave, Retch, Thirstin Howl III, Hologram, Heems, AG Da Coroner, P.F. Cuttin
Producers: Buckwild
Format: mp3| 320 Kbps
Size: 103 Mb
Duration: 00:45:01

01 100 MPH (feat. Action Bronson)
02 Love and Loyalty
03 Q.U. Cartilage (feat. P.F. Cuttin)
04 Salmon Croquettes (feat. AG Da Coroner)
05 Can’t Fuck ‘Em All
06 Narcotics Anonymous (feat. Heems)
07 Honey Champagne Sorbet
08 Street Hop (feat. Troy Ave & Retch)
09 Aztec Blue (feat. Hologram)
10 I Need It All
11 Where the $ At (feat. Thirstin Howl III)
12 Silk Shirts & Yellow Gold
13 Been Official

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.