Mr. Short Khop – Da Khop Shop (2001)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:20 Mar 2001

Mr. Short Khop – Da Khop Shop (2001)

Name: Mr. Short Khop – Da Khop Shop
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2001
Label: TVT Records
Featuring: Ice Cube, Kurupt, Mack 10, WC, Kokane, Shaquille O’Neal
Producer: Battlecat, Binky, BlaqThoven, Caviar, Chris Lace, DJ Rice, Jo Jo, Overdose, Oz, Phlossy P, N.O. Joe, Twin
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:55:41
Size: 126 Mb


01 Intro
02 Bravehearts
03 Short Khop & The Brain (feat. Ice Cube)
04 Baby Mama (Message #1) (Skit)
05 Kingpin And Da Kockhound (Pass The Pussy) (feat. Kurupt)
06 One Way To Win (feat. Mack 10 & Ice Cube)
07 Dey Trippin’ (feat. WC)
08 Baby Mama (Message #2) (Skit)
09 Ya Baby Daddy
10 Dollaz, Drank & Dank (feat. Kokane)
11 2 of ‘Em And The Door Locked (Skit)
12 Flashbacks (feat. Ice Cube)
13 Da Ready Rock
14 M.V.P.’s (feat. Shaquille O’Neal)
15 Es Mi Casa (feat. Kokane)
16 My Loved One (Remix) (feat. Ice Cube)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.