Mystikal – Unpredictable (1997)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:11 Nov 1997

Mystikal – Unpredictable (1997)

Name: Mystikal – Unpredictable
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1997
Label: No Limit / Jive
Featuring: Master P, Silkk The Shocker, Fiend, Mac, Guillotine, B-Legit, E-40, Mia X, O’Dell, Snoop Dogg, Sons Of Funk
Producers: Master P (exec.), Beats By the Pound (exec.), Rick Rock, DJ Darryl, Studio Ton, The Legendary Traxster
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:09:49
Size: 134 Mb


01 Born 2 Be a Soldier (feat. Master P, Silkk The Shocker, Fiend & Mac)
02 Murder 2
03 13 Years
04 Unpredictable
05 Ain’t No Limit (feat. Silkk the Shocker & Master P)
06 Ghetto Child (feat. Master P & Silkk The Shocker)
07 Did I Do It (feat. Guillotine)
08 Here We Go (feat. B-Legit, E-40 & Master P)
09 We Got the Clout (feat. Mia X)
10 Still Smokin’
11 U Can’t Handle This
12 The Man Right Chea
13 Dick on the Track
14 Sleepin’ with Me (feat. O’Dell)
15 It Yearns
16 Gangstas (feat. Snoop Dogg & Master P)
17 Shine (feat. O’Dell & Sons Of Funk)


Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.