Nature – Queens Classics (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:26 Jun 2016

Nature – Queens Classics (2016)

Name: Nature – Queens Classics
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2016
Label: DCM/Seven13 Music
Featuring: Tragedy, Blaq Poet, Nas, Noreaga, Littles, ACD, AZ, E Money Bags
Producers: Dr Dre, Pete Rock & others
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:55:25
Size: 130 Mb


1. Kingz of Queens (feat. Tragedy & Blaq Poet)
2. Take It On
3. Jungle Music
4. Triple Threat (feat. Nas & Noreaga)
5. The Most Heart (feat. Littles)
6. Kings of NY (feat. ACD)
7. Look Who’s Talking
8. Ultimate High (Pete Rock Remix) [feat. Nas]
9. You Lose
10. Magic & Bird (feat. Noreaga)
11. Shoot Ya Clips Out
12. Swerving (feat. ACD)
13. Time (feat. Nas & AZ)
14. Summer Cookout (feat. Nas)
15. How Cool (feat. E Money Bags)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.