Noreaga – Melvin Flynt – Da Hustler (1999)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:24 Aug 1999

Noreaga – Melvin Flynt – Da Hustler (1999)

Name: Noreaga – Melvin Flynt – Da Hustler
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1999
Label: Penalty Records
Featuring: Maze, Musalini, Kelis, Missy Elliot, Final Chapter, Scarlet O’Harlem, Troy Outlaw, Juvenile, Lil’ Wayne, Goldfingaz
Producers: Ez Elpee, Mannie Fresh, The Neptunes, Swizz Beatz, SPK, Trackmasters
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:70:23
Size: 144 Mb


01. Hospital / Funeral Intro
02. Sometimes (feat. Maze)
03. Gangstas Watch
04. Da Hustla (feat. Musalini & Maze)
05. Cocaine Business (Hysteria) (feat. Kelis)
06. The Pigeon (Skit)
07. Blood Money, Pt.3
08. Wethuggedout (feat. Missy Elliot)
09. Going Legit (feat. Musalini)
10. Real Or Fake Niggas (feat. Final Chapter)
11. What The Fuck Is Up (feat. Scarlet O’Harlem)
12. First Day Home
13. Da Tunnel (Skit)
14. Hold Me Down (feat. Final Chapter & Troy Outlaw)
15. If You Want It
16. Oh No
17. Play That Shit (feat. Juvenile, Lil’ Wayne, Musalini, Maze & Goldfingaz)
18. Flagrant Cops
19. Animal Thug Goes Hollywood (Skit)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.