Pop Da Brown Hornet – The Undaground Emperor (2000)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:08 Jul 2000

Pop Da Brown Hornet – The Undaground Emperor (2000)

Name: Pop Da Brown Hornet – The Undaground Emperor
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2000
Label: Wu International
Featuring: Taneese, No Smiles, Tariff, Smoke, Down Low Recka, DeLouie, Chauncey Hannibal
Producers: Chauncey Hannibal, Hassan, Marley Marl, Phat Ron, RNS
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:42:17
Size: 92 Mb


01 The Undaground Emperor (Intro) Featuring Taneese
02 Follow Me Up Featuring No Smiles, Tariff
03 One Shot Deal
04 Endangered Species Featuring Smoke
05 Wantz and Needs
06 I’m Soooo
07 Follow Me Up (Marley Marl Remix) Featuring Down Low Recka
08 Hold Ground Featuring DeLouie
09 Sun Neva Chill
10 No More Mr. Nice Guy Featuring Smoke
11 Stand Up Featuring Chauncey Hannibal
12 Black on Black Crime

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.