Quaine Beats – No Yes Men EP (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:27 Oct 2016

Quaine Beats – No Yes Men EP (2016)

Name: Quaine Beats – No Yes Men EP
Genre: Hip-Hop / Instrumental
Release Date: 2016
Label: FOE
Producer: Quaine Beats
Featuring: Reks, Slaine, Louie Gonz & Co De, Scrapa
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 50 Mb
Duration: 00:23:14


01. Woke Up (feat. Reks, Louie Gonz & Co De)
02. Thick Skin (feat. Co De, Louie Gonz & Scrapa
03. Be Like Me (feat. Slaine, Louie Gonz & Scrapa)
04. Woke up (Instrumental)
05. Thick Skin (Instrumental)
06. Be Like Me (Instrumental)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.