Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… (1995)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:01 Aug 1995

Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… (1995)

Name: Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx…
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1995
Label: Loud / RCA
Featuring: Ghostface Killah, U-God, Blue Raspberry, Inspectah Deck, GZA, Cappadonna, Masta Killa, Nas, Method Man, RZA
Producers: RZA (also exec.), Mitchell Diggs (exec.), Oli Grant (exec.)
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:69:30
Size: 168 MB


01 Striving For Perfection
02 Knuckleheadz (feat. Ghostface Killah & U-God)
03 Knowledge God
04 Criminology (feat. Ghostface Killah)
05 Incarcerated Scarfaces
06 Rainy Dayz (feat. Ghostface Killah & Blue Raspberry)
07 Guillitine (Swordz) (feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & GZA)
08 Can It Be All So Simple (Remix) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
09 Smark Niggas (Biters)
10 Ice Water (feat. Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna)
11 Glaciers Of Ice (feat. Masta Killa & Ghostface Killah)
12 Verbal Intercours (feat. Nas & Ghostface Killah)
13 Wisdom Body (feat. Ghostface Killah)
14 Spot Rusherz
15 Ice Cream (feat. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Method Man)
16 Wu-Gambinos (feat. Method Man, RZA, Masta Killa & Ghostface Killah)
17 Heaven & Hell (feat. Ghostface Killah)
18 North Star (Jewels)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.