Raury – All We Need (2015)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Oct 2015

Raury – All We Need (2015)

Name: Raury – All We Need
Genre: Alternative Hip-Hop
Release Date: October 16, 2015
Label: Columbia
Producers: Danger Mouse, DJ Khalil, Jacknife Lee, Malay, Om’Mas Keith, Take A Daytrip
Guests: Big K.R.I.T., Key!, RZA, Tom Morello
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 133 mb
Duration: 00:58:23

01. All We Need
02. Revolution
03. Forbidden Knowledge (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
04. Woodcrest Manor II
05. CPU (feat. RZA)
06. Devil’s Whisper
07. Peace Prevail
08. Crystal Express
09. Love is Not a Four Letter Word
10. Her
11. Trap Tears (feat. Key!)
12. Mama
13. Kingdom Come
14. Friends (feat. Tom Morello)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.