Reks – Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme (2011)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:08 Mar 2011

Reks – Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme (2011)

Name: Reks – Rhythmatic Eternal King Supreme
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2011
Label: ShowOff Records | Brick Records
Featuring: Styles P, Termanology, DJ Corbet, Freeway, Lil Fame & Attica Barz
Producer: The Alchemist, DJ Premier, Statik Selektah, Fizzy Womack, Hi-Tek, Sean C & LV, Nottz, Pete Rock, Sha Money XL
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:00:47
Size: 134 Mb

01. 25th Hour
02. Thin Line
03. Limelight
04. Kill ‘Em
05. This Or That
06. Why Cry (feat. Styles P)
07. Face Off (feat. Termanology)
08. The Wonder Years
09. This Is Me (feat. DJ Corbet)
10. Mr. Nobody
11. The Underdog
12. U Know (feat. Freeway)
13. Cigarettes (feat. Lil Fame & Attica Barz)
14. Mascara (The Ugly Truth)
15. Like A Star
16. Self Titled

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.