Richie Rich – Seasoned Veteran (1996)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:05 Nov 2016

Richie Rich – Seasoned Veteran (1996)

Name: Richie Rich – Seasoned Veteran
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: Def Jam
Featuring: E-40, 2Pac, Rame Royal, DeWayne Wiggins, Luniz & T-Boz
Producer: Ali Malik, DJ Daryl, Doug Rasheed, Jermaine Dupri, Kevin “Lipper” Washington (exec.), Lev Berlak, Mike Mosley, Richie Rich (exec.), Rick Rock, Tina Davis (exec.)
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:07:11
Size: 134 Mb


1. Intro
2. Funk
3. It’s On (Feat. E-40)
4. Let’s Ride
5. 30 Minutes (Skit)
6. Real Pimp
7. Guess Who’s Back
8. Fresh Out
9. Niggaz Done Changed (Feat. 2Pac)
10. Pillow (Feat. Rame Royal, DeWayne Wiggins)
11. Check Em’
12. Real Shit
13. Questions (Feat. Luniz)
14. It’s Not About You
15. Do G’s Get To Go To Heaven
16. Touch Myself (Remix) (Feat. T-Boz)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.