Royal Mind – Royal Mind EP (2016)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Sep 2016

Royal Mind – Royal Mind EP (2016)

Name: Royal Mind – Royal Mind EP
Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap
Release Date: 2016
Group Members: King James Dillinger, Intel Jarael
Producer: Skate Bravo, Vherbal, Cameron Thomas, Adamack
Featuring: Skyzoo, Crom Royale, Solace, Chris Rivers
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 49 Mb
Duration: 00:21:42


01. Grace Period
02. Mad Flavor (feat. Crom Royale)
03. Genghis Khan (feat. Solace)
04. Reckless! (feat. Chris Rivers)
05. Nike Down (feat. Skyzoo)
06. Gimme The Mic

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.