Sadat X – Never Left (2015)
  • Genre:Underground Hip-Hop
  • Release date:20 Jan 2015

Sadat X – Never Left (2015)

Name: Sadat X – Never Left
Genre: Underground Hip-Hop
Release Date: 2015
Record Label: Loyalty Digital Corp.
Featuring: Black Rob; Chi-Ali; Cormega; Craig G; Dres (of Black Sheep); Fokis; King T; Lanelle Tyler; Maverick; Nachy Bless; Skyzoo; Stryfe; Tony Mays
Quality: 320 Kbps
Size: 117 MB
Format: mp3
Producers: Fantom Of The Beat; Fokeezy; JFR; James Moore; Man Meets Machine; Matt Velez; Moods and Vibrations; Real McKoy; Relavant Beats; Vanderslice; ill Majestic


01. We In New York
02. 1st Show (Interlude)
03. I Know This Game
04. What Up Kid
05. Get Yours feat. Black Rob
06. Notorious B.I.G. Story (Interlude)
07. Beautiful Day
08. Slidin’ feat. King T
09. On Fire – feat. Cormega & Lanelle Tyler
10. NaS Story (Interlude)
11. Armageddon feat. Stryfe
12. Ya Best Friends Girl
13. Put it On Me feat. Nachy Bless, Chi-Ali & Fokis
14. 2Pac Story (Interlude)
15. Live & Ya Learn feat. Maverick
16. Get Right feat. Dres
17. Ain’t Nothing Funny feat. Craig G & Skyzoo
18. Jay-Z Story (Interlude)
19. Never Left feat. Tony Mays

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.