Sadat X – Wild Cowboys (1996)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:16 Jul 1996

Sadat X – Wild Cowboys (1996)

Name: Sadat X – Wild Cowboys
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 1996
Label: Loud, RCA
Featuring: Shawn Black, Grand Puba, D.V. Alias Khrist, Money Boss Players, Sha Sha, Shawn Black, Regina Hall, Dedi, Cool Chuck, Tec
Producer: Buckwild, Diamond D, Da Beatminerz, Showbiz, Pete Rock
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 01:04:01
Size: 158 Mb

01 The Lump Lump
02 Wild Cowboys
03 Sauce For Birdheads (feat. Shawn Black)
04 Open Bar (feat. Grand Puba)
05 Hang ‘Em High (feat. D.V. Alias Khrist)
06 Do It Again
07 Game’s Sober (feat. Money Boss Players & Sha Sha)
08 Smoking On The Low (feat. D.V. Alias Khrist & Shawn Black)
09 Petty People (feat. Shawn Black)
10 The Interview (feat. Regina Hall)
11 Stages And Lights
12 Move On
13 The Funkiest
14 Escape From New York (feat. Dedi)
15 The Hashout (feat. Cool Chuck, Shawn Black & Tec)

Rate this post



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.