Salute Da Kidd – Diggstown (2015)
  • Genre:Hip-Hop
  • Release date:18 Sep 2015

Salute Da Kidd – Diggstown (2015)

Name: Salute Da Kidd (Wisemen) – Diggstown
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2015
Label: Black Day In July Productions
Featuring: Dom Pachino, Illah Dayz, Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7, Rod Dae All Dae, Lo, Phillie
Producers: Bronze Nazareth, Kevlaar 7
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:50:18
Size: 115 Mb

01. Diggstown (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
02. Slow Leak (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
03. Nothin’ To Lose (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
04. Middle Eastern (Lone Star) feat. Dom Pachino (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
05. Forty Horses feat. Bronze Nazareth & Phillie (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
06. Horoscope feat. Bronze Nazareth & Illah Dayz (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
07. Three Weeks Before feat. Kevlaar 7 (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
08. Black AeroSmif feat. Kevlaar 7 & Lo (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
09. Fuck It (prod. by Kevlaar 7)
10. UnCommon (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
11. Mirror Sky (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
12. Brick Cold Kidds feat. Rod Dae All Dae (prod. by Bronze Nazareth)
13. Under The Influence feat. Wisemen (prod. by A of GreenTank)
14. Lord What Did I Do Wrong? feat. Bronze Nazareth (prod. by Kevlaar 7)

Salute Da Kidd – Diggstown (2015)
5 (100%) 1 vote



Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.